Russell Mason

(701) 627-4738
(701) 627-3609

PO Box 490,
New Town ND 58763

Extension Office
Fort Berthold Community College FALCON - 1994 - Tribal Colleges
The Fort Berthold Community College (FBCC) is tribally chartered by the Three Affiliated Tribes of the Fort Berthold Reservation headquarters at New Town, North Dakota. more
Fort Berthold Extension FRTEP - 1862
The Fort Berthold Indian Reservation is home to the Three Affiliated Tribes (TAT) which consists of the Mandan, Hidatsa and Arikara people. There are 9,500 enrolled members of the Three Affiliated Tribes and currently the resident Indian population of the Reservation is approximately 3,776 (Three... more